Accessibility View Close toolbar

Testimonials

View Patient Reviews


Reviews

Mary

2/3/2017

1 2 3 4 5The best in every way!!

Candy

1/31/2017

1 2 3 4 5Excellent , professional and friendly staff.

Jason

1/29/2017

1 2 3 4 5Excellent office staff and dentist.

Heidi

1/27/2017

1 2 3 4 5Friendly, knowledgeable and efficient staff. Never painful. They instill confidence and provide expert care.

LIsa

1/21/2017

1 2 3 4 5This was my first appointment and I did not have any work done beyond a cleaning, so I can't attest to all aspects of this dental practice. However, all staff members were attentive and friendly. The office is very clean, bright and welcoming. The hygienist was very thorough in her exam, interview and actual cleaning. The dentist, Yuval, was respectful and kind. He was good at both explaining and listening. He was quick and thorough in his exam. This was a good experience and I will definitely return.

Tom

1/13/2017

1 2 3 4 5I am so grateful for working with Yuval and the rest of the team at Signature Smiles! I couldn't be happier with the way everything went over the last few years, you guys are amazing!

James

1/10/2017

1 2 3 4 5I have been coming to Signature Smiles for close to eight years, and they are excellent in every way. Dr. Spector is wonderful, the staff are very friendly and helpful, and the facility is beautiful. Most importantly, they are always concerned with the comfort of their patients. A great place all around!

Joseph

12/13/2016

1 2 3 4 5Everything,as always,was perfect.

Steven

12/13/2016

1 2 3 4 5Another satisfying visit.

Vivian

11/22/2016

1 2 3 4 5Signature Smiles is the best dental practice. the dentists are fabulous and so is their staff!!

Morris

11/18/2016

1 2 3 4 5Teriffic!

Cynthia

10/22/2016

1 2 3 4 5Best dentists......

Joseph

10/7/2016

1 2 3 4 5professional, accessible explanations, friendly, I trust them

Susan

9/25/2016

1 2 3 4 5Very professional and caring

Ronald

9/25/2016

1 2 3 4 5Excellent experience

Jayne

8/23/2016

1 2 3 4 5Exceptional quality of care

Flora

8/10/2016

1 2 3 4 5I love you guys. I've coming to you for at least 20 or 25 years. that is proof.

Ann

8/10/2016

1 2 3 4 5Vilma gave me an excellent, very thorough and cleaning. She also gave me good advice on how to minimize plague on my front bottom teeth. Vilma is first-rate! Renee at the front desk made me feel welcome and answered all my questions. Dr. Spector is very friendly and knowledgeable. He saw right away that I have crowns which need to be replaced. I am happy to have found this dental office and am glad I paid attention to the mailer.

Jason

7/31/2016

1 2 3 4 5Excellent staff and dentists!!!!

Carla

7/27/2016

1 2 3 4 5Very friendly and helpful

Vivian

7/20/2016

1 2 3 4 5Coming to Signature Smiles is the best experience. The dentists are the best and so is the staff.

Joseph

7/15/2016

1 2 3 4 5Everything was perfect as usual.

Rhonda

7/8/2016

1 2 3 4 5Exceptional personal and professional care

Jason

6/5/2016

1 2 3 4 5Excellent all around....everyone is very friendly.

Joseph

5/28/2016

1 2 3 4 5Love it!

Marlene

4/7/2016

1 2 3 4 5If you have to have your teeth taken care of, you may as well come to where there's a lovely office and staff. Of course, I'd rather be doing almost anything else. But, those insane, inane, funny, rediculous books do keep me entertained.

Dorothy

3/30/2016

1 2 3 4 5Always great service

Joseph

3/30/2016

1 2 3 4 5Very satisfied

Marcia

3/13/2016

1 2 3 4 5It is always pleasure to visit this dental office! The dentists and staff are superb!

Laura

3/12/2016

1 2 3 4 5Have been coming for many years. Great staff

James

3/11/2016

1 2 3 4 5Please tell Dr. Spector I am very sorry if my comment came across as obnoxious. I did not mean it to be. You folks have treated me royally since I first came to you seven years ago, and I appreciate it greatly! Thanks for everything.

Marlene

2/27/2016

1 2 3 4 5I've been coming here since forever. That's a pretty good review!!!

Steven

2/12/2016

1 2 3 4 5As always, a pleasure to come to my favorite dental practice.


Our Office Hours

Business Hours for Great Neck (516)487-2022

Monday:

9:00 AM-5:00 PM

Tuesday:

9:00 AM-6:00 PM

Wednesday:

10:00 AM-3:00 PM

Thursday:

9:00 AM-6:00 PM

Friday:

9:00 AM-5:00 PM

Saturday:

9:00 AM-3:00 PM

Sunday:

Closed

Our Office Hours

Business Hours for Port Washington (516)883-0584

Monday:

10:00 AM-7:00 PM

Tuesday:

Closed

Wednesday:

10:00 AM-7:00 PM

Thursday:

10:00 AM-7:00 PM

Friday:

Closed

Saturday:

9:00 AM-3:00 PM

Sunday:

Closed

Our Locations

Find us on the map

Contact Us

Send us an email